Return to Home Page
Youth Activities Commission
This commission organizes activities for the youth of the City.  The commission consists of seven members appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Aldermen.

Nicky Bennett Gina Kouril
Jody Dickmeier Marnie Oetting
Penny Harris Paul Trent
Misty Runyan

Meetings are held the third Thursday of the month

      City of Higginsville
      1922 Main Street P.O. Box 110 Higginsville, MO 64037  |  Phone: 660-584-2106
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

      Government Website by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds