Return to Home Page
Tax Increment Financing Commission
This commission makes recommendations to the Board of Aldermen concerning the adoption of redevelopment plans and redevelopment projects and designation of redevelopment project areas.  The commission consists of six members appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Aldermen.

Kent Emison David Reid
Jamie Iles Ray Sutherland
Tim Larimore Kevin Thurmon

As needed

      City of Higginsville
      1922 Main Street P.O. Box 110 Higginsville, MO 64037  |  Phone: 660-584-2106
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

      Government Website by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds