Return to Home Page
Board of Public Safety
This board investigates complaints of dangerous buildings and unsanitary living conditions.  The board consists of the Fire Chief, EMS Director, and Chief of Police.

Randy Amor, Fire Chief
Matthew Cushman, EMS Director
Sandra Stephens, Building Official
Shawn Smith, Chief of Police

As needed

      City of Higginsville
      1922 Main Street P.O. Box 110 Higginsville, MO 64037  |  Phone: 660-584-2106
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

      Government Website by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds